77th Annual Meeting - College on Problems of Drug Dependence - June 13-18, 2015

(In conjunction with The International Narcotics Research Conference 2015 - June 15-19, 2015)

Arizona Biltmore, Phoenix, Arizona

*******Arizona Biltmore**********


2014 Program Book

2014 Abstract Book

2014 CPDD Awards for
Excellence Winners

Nathan B. Eddy Memorial
Nora Volkow

Marian W. Fischman
Lectureship Award:
Amy Newman

CPDD Mentorship Award:
Michael Bardo

Joseph Cochin Young
Investigator Award:

Debra Furr-Holden

CPDD/NIDA Media Award:
Charles Evans

Martin and Toby Adler
Distinguished Service Award

David Shurtleff

Current Election Winners:

President-Elect (2015-2016):
Leonard Howell

Treasurer (2014-2017):
Linda B. Cottler

Board of Directors (2015-2019):
BOD 1 - Marilyn Carroll
BOD 2 - Kathleen Carroll
BOD 3 - Patrick Beardsley
BOD 4 - Jennifer Tidey

Nominating Committee
Sandra Comer, Chair
Michael Bardo
Alan Budney
Linda Dwoskin
Linda Dykstra
Gantt Galloway
Stephen Higgins
Sharon Walsh
Elise Weerts

2014 CME Forms:

2013 CME Credits Offered
through Temple (Up to 22) - $95
(Forms to Complete)

Meeting Expense
Reimbursement Form

EST. 1929

CPDD is the oldest organization in the US concerned with drug dependence research. Originally founded in 1929 as part of the National Academy of Sciences, CPDD is now an independent, leading scientific society in the drug dependence field. In order to serve both researchers and policy makers, CPDD offers updates on recent research advances that have implications for public health agendas.

Drug and Alcohol Dependence
(CPDD Members Only)
CPDD Community Website
Find CPDD on Facebook


Mo dified: 2/26/15 Search Donate Site Map Contact Us Home